After wearing more cool-toned pinkish shades for the past few days, I opted for something warmer this time.  Essie Tart Deco (Art of Spring, Spring 2010) is a melon-orange creme:

Picture taken in sunlight.  The formula was a bit streaky; it was almost okay in two coats but I needed three to cover up bald spots.  But the formula had decent flow so doing three coats wasn’t too much of a bother.  My issue with the polish is that topcoat completely changes the color!  I experienced this with Van D’Go as well.  There’s a very obvious difference between pre-topcoat (and bottle color) and post-topcoat.  It was disappointing because when I was applying it, the color had a nice pinkish tone, but the dry mani looks straight-up orange (in my picture it looks peach, but in real life it looks more orange).  I paired this with Sephora by OPI Lost Without My GPS on my toes. 

<3sarah