I’m a gleek!  I absolutely love love love Glee and I’ve been waiting for its return for months!  In honor of the premiere of the back 9 episodes tomorrow night, I’m wearing a polish I now associate with the show (the character Tina sports it).  Essie Aruba Blue is a vibrant sapphire blue shimmer:

Picture taken in sunlight.  The color is a bit darker in real life.  This applied very well in two coats.  I selected this polish often when I used to get professional mani/pedis (but this is the first time I’m using it on myself).  No wonder why, the color is gorgeous, so electric!  I just wish I hadn’t gotten carried away with the nail file.  I paired this with Sally Hansen Lightening (Insta-Dri) on my toes.

Why, yes, I’m totally using this as an excuse to post pictures of Mark Salling (decided to move them to after the jump):

Thanks for the gifs, Abby!

😉

<3sarah

