Almost half of this collection is made up of pinks and corals, but I don’t mind, as they’re all pretty and perfect for summer. This is just the second of them I’ve tried so far, China Glaze Flirty Tankini (Summer Neons, Summer 2012), a neon medium coral-pink with fine pink shimmer:

Flirty Tankini

Picture taken in sunlight. This applied smoothly, needing three coats for full, even coverage. Either the pink or orange-coral tones will dominate depending on the lighting situation, but in any case, I love this color. I already adore regular pink-toned corals, so I especially love the shade in neon form! The shimmer adds an extra something to the finish that makes it not just bright, but glowy. This color looks so summery; it has this sweet, fruity look to it; it makes me think of some tropical drink I would be enjoying poolside. 🙂 I paired this with Color Club Hydrangea Kiss topped with Color Club Bishop Weed on my toes.

<3sarah

