Although this NOTD is in the same broad family as my previous one, I thought it was different enough to try right after. Essie Come Here! (Resort Collection, 2013) is a bright coral creme:

Come Here!

Picture taken in natural light. (I wish the weather hadn’t been so gloomy, this really looks its best in the sun). This applied well, though I needed three coats for even coverage. My apartment is pretty dimly lit, with yellow light, so when I looked at this indoors it seemed like an orangey coral. When I went outside, I saw that it was actually closer to a true coral. It seems to have almost an even balance of orange and pink, though I’d say it leans towards the orange side, ever so slightly. Seen in natural light or sunlight, there’s no mistaking this for anything but a coral, though, and I like it so much more than I was expecting to! It’s perfect for a resort collection, since coral is one of those quintessential summery, warm-weather colors. I paired this with China Glaze Blue Island Iced Tea on my toes.

<3sarah

