I have a bit of a backlog of this week’s NOTDs to post, starting with OPI Can’t Find My Czechbook (Euro Centrale, Spring 2013), a bright, saturated aqua creme:

Can't Find My Czechbook

Picture taken in sunlight. (I think the color looks a bit washed out here, because it is quite saturated in real life.) This applied well; I got full coverage in two coats, with some touchups  in between to cover up streaks. I’m always drawn to this type of color whenever it shows up in a collection. It almost looks like a really bright, bold sky blue, but in the end I’d call it an aqua. I didn’t buy as many polishes as I thought I would from this Euro-themed collection, but I think this is one of the standouts. It’s bright and pretty and perfect for spring. I paired this with OPI A Roll in the Hague on my toes.

<3sarah

