During this year’s Wimbledon, I’ve chosen to wear all Nails Inc. polishes, not only because it’s a British brand, but also because the polish names are Brit-themed as well! Along with green, I associate purple with the Championships, so first up is Nails Inc. Belgrave Place, a royal deep blurple creme:

Picture taken in weak sunlight. (I’m annoyed at how blue this photographed! It’s clearly more purple-toned in real life.) This applied well and was highly pigmented, I got very solid, opaque coverage in two coats. My finished mani with topcoat looks very glossy, almost like a jelly. I love this inky color; it’s deep, dark and mysterious. It’s also a very rich, regal-looking shade. Because of its name, I can’t look at it and not think of Sherlock :). I paired this with OPI Vodka & Caviar on my toes.

<3sarah

