Along with I Have a Herring Problem, this was the other polish I most wanted to try from this collection, and probably the last dusty polish I’ll wear before I start with really bright colors in May. OPI I Don’t Give a Rotterdam! (Holland, Spring 2012) is a dusty sea blue with soft gold microglitter:

Picture taken in sunlight. This applied well in two coats. There is so much microglitter packed in there that you can see the individual particles even in the shade. In the sun, they all light up, creating a spectacular, delicate sparkly effect. I also like the shade of the gold glitter; it’s light and almost champagne-like, as opposed to an overly yellow-gold.  This shade of blue makes me think of the sea, not in the same exotic way as turquoise polishes do, but I just picture tranquil waters when I look at it. I paired this with Sephora by OPI Underwater Fantasy on my toes.

<3sarah

