I’ve worn this sort of green three manis in a row now, but since they’ve all had different finishes I don’t feel like I’m being repetitive. OPI Did it on ‘Em (Nicki Minaj Collection) is a chartreuse creme:

Picture taken in (weak) sunlight. This applied well but the formula was a little streaky so I needed three coats for full coverage. I find that cremes with this type of formula tend to be prone to tip pull when used with a quick-dry topcoat, as you can see. I’ve really come to like chartreuse on nails a lot more than I used to. I’m surprised by how bright this is! It’s not a stark, glowy neon, but it’s still very, very bright. Plus, the fact that it’s chartreuse makes it look radioactive anyway. I paired this with Sally Hansen I Pink I Can (Complete Salon Manicure) on my toes.

<3sarah

