The next “neutral” I had on my pre-spring (although with this weather it practically feels like spring already) list is OPI Wooden Shoe Like to Know? (Holland. Spring 2012), a cocoa brown with subtle bronzey shimmer:

Picture taken in sunlight. This applied well; I got complete coverage in two coats plus touchups. I’m not usually immediately drawn to browns but this is gorgeous! Subtle as it is, I love the look of the shimmer. It gives off a little bronzey glint that works really well in the creamy cocoa brown base. This shade of brown is almost taupe-like, and even though I just said I prefer the greyish taupes, this looks great. I believe this was the last of the few neutral-type shades from this collection I had to try and it’s definitely
my favorite. I can’t wait to try the rest of the collection as the weather gets warmer! I paired this with MAC Style Clan on my toes.

<3sarah

