To follow up my previous mani, I figured I’d try another polish from this brand.  RGB Cosmetics Slate is a dark gunmetal with multicolored shimmer:

Picture taken in artificial light.  (Regrettably, there was no sunlight to photograph this NOTD, but at least the artificial light was able to pick up some of the multicolored shimmer.)  This applied well, but was a little less pigmented that I thought it would be.  I used two coats, with touchups in between.  At first I thought this was supposed to be black, but now that I see it on the nail it clearly looks gunmetal grey, albeit a very dark shade of it.  This polish has the same concept as Rescue Beauty Lounge Iconoclast, multicolored shimmer in a dark base.  I prefer the RBL, since the color is deeper and richer, but the RGB is still great in its own right.  This is one of those colors that looks cool to the touch, and of course I love the multicolored shimmer (which seems to be predominantly green).  I paired this with CHI Hot Ring Illusion Around Saturn on my toes. 

<3sarah

