I refuse to deal with Black Friday madness, so I slept in, did my nails, and I’m watching some ATP World Tour Finals action. 😀  OPI Shim-Merry Chic (Holiday Wishes, Holiday 2009) is a cool golden bronze shimmer with orange flaky glitter:

Picture taken in natural light.  This applied well; the formula was a little sheer so I needed three coats to get it really opaque.  It’s definitely unique!  I love flaky glitter, and I was very pleased with the distribution of it in the polish; it shows up on every nail and it does rise to the surface so you can really see it.  Not only is there orange flaky glitter, there are also bits of blue and green glitter thrown in there (and it does show up on the nail, not just in the bottle.)  I paired this with Wet n Wild Inferno (Craze) on my toes.

<3sarah

