I can’t believe I’ve gone a whole month without wearing a creme on my tips, so I’ve remedied that by putting on OPI Ski Teal We Drop (Swiss Collection, Fall 2010), a deep teal creme:

Picture taken in artificial light.  (I wish I could’ve gotten a better photo, but again, there was complete cloud cover and I guess cremes don’t work as well under this halogen bulb.  As expected, in real life it looks less blue than the photo reflects.)  This applied well in two coats.  I absolutely love all shades of teal, especially ther darker, petrol hues like this one.  It’s very rich and plush-looking.  I normally hate snow; it turns all grey and slushy then I have to walk in it, yuck.  But I would certainly like to try skiing in the Swiss Alps. 🙂  I paired this with LA Splash Fabuluxe over Sally Hansen Night Lily (Salon) on my toes.

<3sarah

