This was my last untried from this particular collection, so I had to get it out of the way. 🙂  China Glaze Flyin’ High (Up & Away, Spring 2010) is a turquoise-ish teal creme:

Picture taken in natural light.  (This is photographing a bit too teal; it appears a little more turquoise-y in real life.)  Much like Four Leaf Clover, the formula was slightly thick and runny, but also well pigmented.  I just needed two coats for full coverage.  I wasn’t sure exactly how to describe this shade.  Next to greens, it looks bluer.  Next to blues, it looks greener.  Again, I wish I could’ve gotten a more color-accurate picture, because I love the shade!  I’m being repetitive but it really is gorgeous.  I paired this with Sally Hansen Frutti Petutie (Complete Salon Manicure) on my toes.

<3sarah

