I specifically wore green today in support of the Slovenia national football team (I was hoping it would be lucky; it half-worked, I guess.) China Glaze Four Leaf Clover (Up & Away, Spring 2010) is a bright, teal-toned green creme:

Picture taken in natural light.  (I’ve heard this shade is hard to photograph accurately…and yeah, it was.  This appears much more green in real life.)  The formula was well pigmented; I only needed two coats.  It was slightly thick but also a bit runny, so I had to take care in my application to avoid pooling.  I’m so disappointed that I couldn’ get a color-accurate picture of this, because the color is gorgeous!  I want to call it a…bright, nearly-neon jade?  Well, whatever it is, I love it.  I paired this with Sally Hansen I Pink I Can (Complete Salon Manicure) on my toes.

<3sarah

