For the last of May’s NOTDs I’ve chosen Essie Cute as a Button (Summer 2009), a pinkish, melony coral creme:

Picture taken in sunlight.  This applied well, despite being on the thin side.  It was not very pigmented so I needed four coats to get it opaque and streak-free.  I love the color; it’s perfect for this gorgeous weather.  It was hard to pin down but I guess I’ll call it coral.  Another one of those shades that make me want to eat fruit. 🙂  I paired this with OPI OPI On Collins Ave. on my toes.

This picture is from the Kehlsteinhaus (Eagle’s Nest) near Berchtesgaden, Germany:

The flash is so harsh because it looked like this outside:

It was about to thunderstorm, and we were so high up on that mountain that I could feel static electricity in my hair!  Tingly.

<3sarah

