It’s still Alice in Wonderland weekend, so I’m wearing another one of the themed polishes.  OPI Absolutely Alice (Alice in Wonderland) is a bright royal blue and gold glitter packed in a clear base:

Picture taken in sunlight.  The formula was good; not too runny nor overly thick.  It was well opaque in three thick coats (there is also some blue microglitter added, contributing to its density).  Surprisingly, it was rather smooth with just one coat of Poshe (not completely smooth, but pretty good for this type of glitter formulation).  Again, I suggest waiting a couple minutes between coats/topcoat to avoid cuticle drag.   I cannot stop staring at this polish; it is so gorgeous!  It’s just the right shade of blue, and the gold glitter gives it a unique punch.  It even twinkles in low light, and is simply mesmerizing under bright lights.  And since we’re having nice weather now, all I want to do is look at it in the sun. 😀  I paired this with Orly Poison Apple on my toes.

<3sarah

