As I’ve said before, I love sparkly reds,and I chcose another one today.  OPI Don’t Toy With Me (Holiday in Toyland, Holiday 2008) is a magenta red packed with red and pink microglitter:

Picture taken in natural light.  This applied well; I got good coverage with the first coat, but I really needed two to achieve bottle color.  The first coat looked like a standard bright red, but when I applied a second coat the color took on a deeper, more pink appearance.  This was my favorite out of last year’s OPI holiday reds.  I like the fact that it’s not your typical primary red, that it has a pinkish tone to it.  It somehow reminds me of candy!  The microglitter in this polish really comes alive in bright light/sunlight; my picture does not do it justice.  I paired it with Sally Hansen Jumpin’ Jade (Insta-Dri) on my toes.

<3sarah

