To continue with my green binge while simultaneously using a color that’s way out of my comfort zone (now that my collection is getting bigger I really need to branch out) I chose Misa’s Green with Envy for this NOTD:

Please disregard the hideous chip on my pinky, this was the only sign of wear after three days though (no topcoat) so that’s pretty good! Anyway, the application on this color was great. The bottle color is pretty true to how it shows on the nail, if not a little bit more muted. It’s a great, bright, different color, that kind of reminds me of the aliens from Toy Story. Definitely requires at least two coats, since I did two thin ones here and ended up with a tiny bit of visible nail line.

Now excuse me while I go try my best to figure out which version of Emerald Sparkle I have, grr.

xx Jules

