Continuing my love of green, I chose OPI Here Today…Aragon Tomorrow (Colección de España, Fall 2009), a blackened forest green creme:

Picture taken in natural light.  Application was good; the first coat wasn’t as opaque as I thought it would be, especially because it’s such a dark color.  But it was sufficiently opaque for me in two coats.  This color has a secret shimmer, but I can only see it when you look at my nails closely.  Otherwise it pretty much looks like a creme.  One thing I like about winter is wearing vampy shades like this (it snowed here for the first time yesterday…it’s so cold and I hate it!). I love this polish; it combines my love of green with my love of Spain:

That’s a picture I took overlooking Toledo.  I paired this with OPI An Affair in Red Square on my toes.

<3sarah

