Since my nail polish collection keeps growing, sometimes I have trouble deciding exactly what to wear. Lately, I’ve gotten into the habit of choosing my mani/pedi colors to match the season or occasion. Right now I’m into the fall/Thanksgiving mood. OPI Can You Tapas This? (Colección de España, Fall 2009) is a reddish brown creme:

(For future reference, unless otherwise specified, I use one coat of Poshe topcoat for my manis.)

This color looks different in various lighting. Bright light and sunlight bring out the red tones (like in my picture), but indoors it looks more brown. It applied well; the first coat was pretty opaque, but I did two out of habit. This color reminds me of A1 steak sauce. It’s one of those polishes that makes me hungry. Mmm, tapas…

Every time I do my nails, I always have to change both my mani and pedi (I can’t help it; I have to coordinate!) So I’ll also be mentioning what I have on my toes. I paired this with Orly Golden Maharaja.

<3sarah

