I feel like I’ve been trying a lot of corals this summer, yet I’m not tired of the color at all, since it comes in such a wide range of shades. My latest is Nails Inc. St. James Park (Spring/Summer Trend, 2013), a bold pinkish coral creme:

St. James Park

Picture taken in sunlight. This applied well, though at the first coat it was a bit streaky in appearance. I still managed to get full, even coverage in two coats, with some touchups in between, because the formula was highly pigmented. I really, really love this pinkish coral, though that doesn’t surprise me because another favorite coral creme of mine, Brook Street, is also from Nails Inc. St. James Park does look pretty similar to Brook Street; they are both pinkish corals, but the former has more pink, while the latter has a drop more orange. Back to my current NOTD, this one looks very pretty and sweet because it’s so pink-toned, yet it’s such a bright, punchy color that’s perfect for summer. This is another one that makes me think of fruity, tropical drinks. :) I paired this with Color Club Blue-Ming on my toes.

<3sarah

