I may be out of neons to wear, but I still have plenty of summery polishes to try this month. I’ll start with Nails Inc. Kensington Palace Gardens (Spring/Summer Trend, 2013) a sweet, pastel peach-pink creme:

Kensington Palace Gardens

Picture taken in sunlight. This was streaky, but due to its thickness and high pigmentation, I was able to get away with two coats, with some touchups in between, instead of having to do three full coats. This color is so, so pretty! I love the look of pastel peaches, and this one even more so because it’s pink-toned. It’s not very, very stark, like some pastels can be, but the high pigmentation does give it a great, strong presence on the nail. It’s a lovely pop of color, and definitely not pale. Maybe it’s because there’s a little ice cream sundae sticker on the cap, but I definitely get a sweet vibe from this.I paired this with Essie Bikini So Teeny on my toes.

<3sarah

