To be honest, I’m not really that enthusiastic about the holiday season, but one thing I like to do is holiday color-themed manis. I’m starting with OPI You Only Live Twice (Skyfall Collection, Holiday 2012) is a raspberry reddish-pink microglitter:

You Only Live Twice

Picture taken in sunlight. This applied well and gave full coverage in two coats. I feel like I buy a polish like this each year in OPI’s holiday releases, not that I mind, because I love this color in this finish! It doesn’t contain different colors of microglitter but it’s sparkly just the same. The formula has a slight sheerness so that microglitter can shine through. This shade ultimately falls under the pink category, but with that much red in it, it definitely has a holiday vibe. It makes me think of ribbons, or ribbon candy. :) I paired this with China Glaze Winter Berry on my toes.

<3sarah

