Since I haven’t worn a creme in a few manis, and to wrap up my trying of this collection, I’m wearing China Glaze Westside Warrior (Metro, Fall 2011), an olive-army green creme:

Picture taken in weak sunlight. This applied well and was nicely pigmented; I got full coverage in two coats, with some touching up. I have a few olive polishes, but this one stands apart for being more green-toned, as opposed to yellow or brown. It’s a dark shade, but not blackened. The overall green tone also makes me look at this as an army green, though it doesn’t have the same dusty khaki appearance as the other army greens I’ve tried. The smooth, pigmented formula makes the finish look so rich and creamy. Suddenly I’m wanting a martini… ;) I paired this with Color Club Uptown Girl on my toes.

<3sarah

