Today I felt like doing another French manicure (not like that, hehe).  OPI We’ll Always Have Paris Suede (Suede, Fall 2009) is a purplish rose packed with silver microshimmer:

Picture taken in natural light.  This applied well, like the two other suedes I’ve tried.  I got full coverage in two coats.  This one looks particularly pretty topcoated.  I paired it with OPI Glove You So Much! on my toes.

This is another polish I like not just for the color, but the name as well.  I really, really love Paris (and France as a whole, really).  The architecture is absolutely gorgeous (quite different from where I live), I enjoy the food very much, and I just adore the atmosphere.  It’s cool that no buildings in the city are allowed to be made taller than the Eiffel Tower; it creates a stunning landscape.  And there’s so many things to do and see…ahh I wanna go back!  (Haha, I totally sound like some sort of travel brochure but I just love the place that much!)

Paris, je t’aime.

<3sarah

